Good Sunday evening to you all!

So I meant to post about an hour ago, but then I started reading an old blog of mine and got completely sidetracked.

We woke up to snow on our road and decided not to go to church, so we went back to bed and slept pretty late today.  When I did get up, I did some sewing (a new skirt!) and then made some dinner and some soup to take for lunch through the week.  All in all, it was a pretty uneventful day.

Honestly, this whole week has been uneventful, not that I’m complaining.  I’ve had several days off from work due to all the snow we’ve gotten, and so I’ve had some time to clean and decorate and craft.  I’ve taken pictures of some of my creations, but for some reason, when I upload pictures, they are all messed up and have lines across them.  I’m not sure what that’s about.  I think it might be a problem with my memory card.

So really, I don’t have an exciting post for you tonight.  Not even any pictures!  I think I might switch out my memory card, and maybe I can get some outfit pictures tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

