What I Wore – 1/27/10

Well, I’m a few days behind!  But I actually photographed each outfit this week (or rather, Daniel photographed them for me), so I want to make sure to post them.  Here’s Wednesday’s look:

The kitties wanted to be involved here.

No kitties here.

I felt pretty and confident in this.  I liked the combination of polka dots and stripes, and I think this skirt is immensely flattering.  No exciting pops of color, but some days I just like sticking with blacks and grays.

  • Shirt, Rue 21
  • Sweater, Gabriel Brothers
  • Skirt, Gabriel Brothers
  • Tights, ?
  • Shoes, Nine West via TJ Maxx
  • Necklace (worn as bracelet), vintage, given to me by Nan-Nan
  • Necklace, self-made
Leave a Reply

