Spicy Brown Mustard

These tights are so odd, but I love them, and I feel strangely confident in them.

Here’s yet another skirt that I think might be better a bit shorter.  I don’t want to look like a tart, I just want to make sure my legs look nice!  I also think this blazer might be on its way out.  It doesn’t have as much structure as it once did.  I’d like to refashion it somehow, but I’m not sure yet what I’ll do. 

Daniel snapped this while I was adjusting the scarf, and I kind of like it!  Oh, and that’s the Eiffel Tower around my neck.  The scarf has all these Parisian landmarks on it – it’s quirky and colorful and I love it.

My hair is growing on me.  My curls and waves are more defined with this cut.  I’m loving this lipstick, as well – nice, springy pink!

One response to “Spicy Brown Mustard

  1. I was going to say that I like your jacket but if you want to change it why don’t you dye it another color. It would feel like a new jacket.

Leave a Reply

