Outfit #1

Okay, so here’s outfit #1!  This is an ensemble that has been rolling around in my mind for about a week now.

I think it’s the first time I’ve actually worn that Liberty of London by Target scarf I bought last summer.  Some sunshine for a dreary winter day.  And yes, I’m wearing a black cami that isn’t part of my 30, just to make things a bit smoother.  I also just realized that you can’t see my awesome fuchsia tights, which made me happy peeking out from under my cuffs today.

  • Sweater, super clearance from Target (like $4.50?)
  • Trousers, clearance from New York and Co.
  • Wedges, TJ Maxx
  • Scarf, Liberty of London for Target

One outfit down, and excited for the next one!

Leave a Reply

