Outfit #4

I couldn’t find the navy tights that I originally planned to wear, so I grabbed these blush ones,and I think they actually ended up being the better choice.   There was a time when I seriously considered getting rid of this dress, but I’m glad I kept it, because I think it has a ’70’s lady/nautical vibe, and isn’t that what every girl looks for in a dress?  (I’m sure it is.)

But I decided to ignore that vibe for today and put some really feminine pieces with the dress.  Maybe soon I’ll remix it with some ’70s executive chick pieces.

I am seriously loving this challenge so far.  Tomorrow’s outfit is already percolating in my brain.

  • Dress, Target
  • Cardigan, New York & Co.
  • Shoes, Forever XXI
One response to “Outfit #4

Leave a Reply

