House Tour, Part One

Daniel and I moved across the county back in October. If you read before my hiatus, you’ve probably noticed that all of my backgrounds for my outfit posts are different now. I love our little house, and I’d like to show it to you, a piece at a time. (You know, because that’s all I can keep clean at once. Not the best housekeeper, this girl.)

First up is the master bedroom!

It needs some more work (like some art on the walls!), but it’s cozy, and I have my clothes and accessories organized in a way that makes sense to me and helps me plan my outfits. Hope you enjoyed this peek into our home!

Leave a Reply

