#12

I have discovered the most delicious color combination.  Behold fuchsia + mustard.

This is another combination that I don’t think would have happened, had it not been for the 30 for 30, and I LOVE IT.  I was putting together my outfit last night and saw these two together, and it was like  BAM.  Overall, I was very pleased with the way this turned out.


I was starting to panic yesterday that maybe I was all out of good remixing ideas, but I’m staying strong.  I can do this.  I went shopping with my mom today, but only for accessories!  I don’t think that’s really cheating, right?  I got some fun things that will add a nice flair to my remixed outfits.

  • Sweater, Target
  • Cardigan, New York & Company via Gabriel Brothers
  • Skirt, Gabriel Brothers
Leave a Reply

