#21

This outfit never actually happened.  Well, it did, but it didn’t see the world beyond my backyard.

We’re planning on staying in this evening, but I wanted to put together an outfit nonetheless.  This one’s a bit experimental.  I tried to do something cool by cuffing my jeans a bit, but I’m not sure I love the results.

I do love all of the fun details of this outfit, though.

 

Bonus shot of me looking mischievous, mainly because I want to show off my new lipstick!  I purchased it in Flame.  Fun for spring!

  • Top, Kohl’s
  • Cardigan, New York & Company via Gabriel Brothers
  • Jeans, Old Navy (overdyed by me)
  • Tights, New York & Company
  • Shoes, Alfani
  • Initial necklace, Macy’s
  • Beaded necklace, Forever XXI
  • Belt, American Eagle
Leave a Reply

