#27

Today’s outfit was accessorized with my inexplicable cough and weird-sounding voice.  I wonder if I’m coming down with something.

I so badly want these pants to work, because they are super high-waisted and wide-legged and feel very retro, but I feel a little disappointed each time I wear them.  They’re not terrible, they’re just not as awesome on me as I want them to be.

I wore a very springy scarf today.  I felt like I could use a little color.

  • Top, Target
  • Pants, Gabriel Brothers
  • Blazer, New York & Company via Gabriel Brothers
  • Shoes, Alfani
  • Scarf, Wal*Mart

God has blessed me by giving me time to relax with my husband.

2 responses to “#27

  1. This outfit is both cute and wearable. I’m gonna have to try a version of it myself! xoxo

  2. Love the stripes! And the wide leg pants look great to me!

Leave a Reply

