#28

I have a different background for you today.

I kind of look like a giant next to our entryway closet door.

Super easy outfit – I think I’m running out of ideas!  I opted to cuff my pants today.  I guess I convinced myself it was spring, but when I stepped outside I realized it is still very much February.

  • Sweater, Target
  • Blazer, New York & Company via Gabriel Brothers
  • Jeans, Old Navy, overdyed by me!
  • Shoes, Forever XXI
  • Belt, American Eagle

God has blessed me by taking care of even my smallest problems.

Leave a Reply

