29 and holding…

These pictures are filled with sunlight.  It makes me think of the old hymn, “beautiful sunlight, heavenly sunlight, flooding my soul with glory divine…”

I wore my dress as a tunic, clever girl that I am.

Even though I can’t deny that I didn’t put much thought into this outfit, I am pretty pleased with the way it turned out.

I had a fantastic weekend.  I helped out at a 30 hour famine, and it was a huge blessing.  The spirit of God was moving, and kids were being changed.  I saw it.  I spent a lot of my time at the famine in a t-shirt and jeans, but this is what I wore to church yesterday morning.

  • Dress, Libertine for Target
  • Jeans, Gabriel Brothers
  • Shoes, MaxStudio via TJ Maxx
  • Belt, Gabriel Brothers
  • Necklace, Gabriel Brothers

God has blessed me through the people He has put in my life.

One response to “29 and holding…

  1. Pingback: 30!!!!!!!!!! « Everyday Luxuries

Leave a Reply

