Simple.

This is Thursday’s outfit, but I’m posting it today because I literally fell asleep in the middle of typing it up on Thursday night.  It’s been a busy (in a good way!) week.

That skirt is actually a dress.  Did I fool you? (Probably not.)

I like this simple combination.  I normally think of this as a summer dress, but I think the sweater and tights winterize it quite nicely.

  • Sweater, Target
  • Dress, Gabriel Brothers
  • Belt, American Eagle Outfitters
  • Shoes, MaxStudio via TJ Maxx

God has blessed me with warm memories.

Leave a Reply

