Double Cardigans

All the way.

For whatever reason, it just felt right to layer a couple of cardigans today.  I liked the combination of colors and textures, so I just went for it.

Nice and cozy for a long day at work.

  • Outer cardigan, New York & Company
  • Inner cardigan, Sonoma, gift from my dad
  • Blouse, Wal*Mart
  • Trousers, JC Penney
  • Shoes, Payless

God has blessed me by holding me close.

3 responses to “Double Cardigans

  1. Girl, we need to chat about movies stat. The real test will be if you like Friends, Seinfeld, Gilmore Girls, or Sex in the City? Any of the above and I’m pretty sure we’d get along perfectly.

    ps. God blessed me today by reminding me how wonderful my husband is. His blessings are everywhere if we just look! xo

  2. I really like this look. This cardigan is super cute layered with another cardigan. I love it.

  3. Love the layered cardigans! What a novel idea!

Leave a Reply

