Whatcha readin’?

 

Behold, my Kindle cover. I’m trucking through ASOIAF: A Dance with Dragons. Spoiler alert: I’m a nerd.

 

3 responses to “Whatcha readin’?

  1. That’s so cool!

    I just finished Ten Big Ones by Janet Evanovich and I’m about to start Farsighted by Emlyn Chand. If you’re looking for books to put on your Kindle, my coauthor and I write book reviews on our blog.

    I’d also like to invite you to the The Girl Effect blogging event. See the first post on our blog for more information. http://www.ermiliablog.wordpress.com

  2. Very cool Kindle cover! Is it handmade? I’m currently reading “The Piano Shop on the Left Bank” by Thad Carhart. I recommend it! 🙂

  3. Holla’ to my fellow nerds! I recently read Divergent and was obsessed. I don’t usually fall that hard for teen lit, but it was SO good!

Leave a Reply

